Events

27.03 TABLE TENNIS TUESDAYS

Events

07.04 WATER RAT WORKSHOP
  • Date & time

    Tuesday, 27.03.18 630-9pm
  • Address

    Studio 1, The Textile Buiding
    29a Chatham Place
    Hackney
    London E9 6NY
  • Price

    Free

Our love of Ping Pong continues into 2018 with Table Tennis Tuesdays! Join Christopher and the team on their quest for Tokyo 2020! All levels welcome.

Book your space for Wednesday 28th March below.

Save The Dates:
Wednesday 28th March
Tuesday 17th April
Tuesday 29th May
Tuesday 26th June
Tuesday 24th July
Tuesday 28th August
Tuesday 25th September
Tuesday 30h October
Tuesday 27th November
Tuesday 11th December

More Event

Events

Weekly Tour of the RÆBURN Lab

Tour of the RÆBURN Lab

Building on the success of our popular studio tours with Airbnb, we're excited to announce free weekly tours of the newly opened RÆBURN Lab.

Book Your Place

Events

08.05 LONDON CRAFT WEEK

LONDON CRAFT WEEK

We're excited to announce that we're on the schedule for London Craft Week this year and celebrating craft with an open studio event.

More details

Events

Wed-Sunday 12-7pm RÆBURN LAB

RÆBURN LAB

The RÆBURN Lab has officially re-opened as an experiential retail store! Come and see us Wednesday to Sunday.

More details
© RÆBURN 2019